Website ©  S. John the Divine PCC and S. J. Oakes 2013






Cookies


Messy Church is an after-school club for all the family. It meets on the 3rd Friday of the month from 15.30 to 16.45 in the Parish Room for fun activities with refreshments.

Summer Fun is two whole days of activities held at the end of the Summer holidays.


Messy Church / Family Fun

Saturday 31 March

Messy Easter 14.00 to 16.00 in church

Friday 20 April

15.30 to 16.45 in the Parish Room

Friday 18 May

15.30 to 16.45 in the Parish Room

Friday 15 June

15.30 to 16.45 in the Parish Room

Friday 20 July

15.30 to 16.45 in the Parish Room

Thursday 30 & Friday 31 August

SUMMER FUN

Friday 21 September

15.30 to 16.45 in the Parish Room

Friday 19 October

15.30 to 16.45 in the Parish Room

Programme:

Messy Church Photo Gallery

CHRISTINGLE 2017

Photo Gallery

Click here to see the 2017 Christingle Photographs

Christingle Photo Gallery Messy Church Picture Gallery

Summer Fun 2018

Thu 31 Aug and Fri 1 Sept

No charge, but booking essential.

Click here for the Booking Form

Summer Fun leaflet 2018.pdf